Football Cards, Anyone?

49ersI don’t do football that much, but it seems during every season, I just get the itch to bust a box or two. I even joined a couple box breaks, including a recent one at Sports Cards Uncensored. Anyway, here’s a list of cards I have that are available if anyone wants them. I’d like to move these for baseball or paypal (or possibly some Jets or Steelers stuff).

2006 Playoff Prestige Pros Donovan McNabb jersey
2007 Leaf Limited Team Threads Prime Young/Lott/Smith/Gore quad patch /25
2007 UD Premier Penmanship Jordan Palmer auto /99
2008 Absolute Memorabilia Andre Caldwell RPM /199
2008 Absolute Memorabilia Gridiron Force Chester Taylor auto/patch /5
2008 Topps Chrome Refractor Matt Ryan RC
2008 Topps Chrome X-Fractor John David Booty RC
chestertaylor

Posted on November 19, 2008, in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. How much you want for the lot?

  2. Jeff,

    I’m not totally sure. I’m having difficulty putting a price on the quad patch. Everything else I have at least some idea about. I can’t seem to find anything comparable to it. Email me if you have any ideas.

    jhollod@hotmail.com

  3. I sent you an email.

Leave a Reply

