Box Breaks Upcoming!

Hey everyone,

With school starting I’ve been spending a lot of time in my classroom getting it ready so I haven’t had a lot of time to post here since returning from my trip down south.  I did pick up a box of 2016 Stadium Club which was a blast to open.  I’ll gladly post a review of it if you would like.

I had 3 boxes waiting for me when I got home:

2000 Ovation

2000 Showcase

1997 Metal Universe

I’m going to review them in that order and will have a review up by Friday evening.  I hope everyone is doing well and you’ve added to your collections as I have.  Things will slow down collecting wise for a bit but I’ll keep the readers updated if any major additions come along.  Thank you for checking in 🙂

 

~Matthew

Posted on August 23, 2016, in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment