Looking At My Calendar…

Today is April 10, 2010, which means it’s been exactly two years since this, my very first post here on Old School Breaks. Later that day, I also wrote my first review, 1998 Flair Showcase. I honestly can’t believe it’s been that long already. Thanks again to everyone who has been following the blog for the past two years and helped me close in on the 50,000 hit mark. I’ll tell you all right now another contest is coming when that time comes. That’s the good news.

The bad news is that it’s been a while since I’ve opened any boxes and for the moment, things don’t appear to be changing. I’ve just been way too busy as of late to buy anything, write up reviews, or even look at cards (sometimes even card blogs). 

The worse news is that I’m strongly considering retiring this blog. I’m not making anything official yet, but I have to admit, even before life started getting hectic for me, writing this blog hasn’t nearly been as fun as it was two years ago. Sorry guys.

Posted on April 10, 2010, in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

