What Lies Ahead…

Holy crap, it’s been exactly a month since I last made a post! Since the time of my last post, I haven’t done a whole lot of blog-related activities (that sadly includes reading others). I also haven’t touched any boxes since our group break. However, that will change next week as three boxes are on the way. Normally, I really hate making stupid “preview” posts, but I felt it was necessary to let the rest of the blog world know I’m still here.

Anyway, fans of the Bowman Chrome and Gold Label brands will want to keep an eye out for next week’s breaks. Annnnnnnd, one of the boxes will mark a special “first” for OSB. I’ll let you all talk amongst yourselves now…

Posted on February 19, 2010, in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. If ever there’s a chance that I can get in on any of these breaks (with Astros), I’d love to. Thanks!!

  2. Hi Brandon. There won’t be any group breaks for a while, but I’ll go through my Astro stuff when I get home. Maybe we can work something out.

    -John

  3. my wife doesn’t like me talking to myself… I get into too much trouble sometimes…

  4. I can’t wait to see what the third box is.

    Brandon can have the Astros, but I call dibs on any O’Neill you may pull! 😉

    It’s nice to see you back.

  5. Play at the Plate

    Nice to see you back Mike…I mean John! Just kidding. I still can’t believe I made that mistake in my break post.

  6. Aaaaahhhhh! Glad you are back.

Leave a Reply

