Group Breakers READ

Alright guys, here’s the deal. In my last post, I stated that our Fleer Rookies and Greats box would be here by today and I would break it before I left tomorrow. I’ve been pretty busy running around and working the past few days and finally got around to checking my PO box for the first time since Wednesday. According to the tracking info online, the box was delivered Thursday morning. When I went to check my box today, it wasn’t there. Usually, I have a key waiting for me or a slip notifying me to pick it up at the counter, but there was NOTHING.

Unfortunately, I won’t be able to get this straightened out until I come back so please just bear with me guys (leaving tomorrow around noon, my time). This is the first time I’ve ever had this problem, and it came at the worst possible time. Argh!! I can’t tell you guys how pissed I am right now, but we’ll get this done. I appreciate everyone’s patience with our break.

Talk to you guys soon,
-John

Posted on January 2, 2010, in Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. No worries John, enjoy your trip!

  2. Play at the Plate

    Have a safe one!

Leave a Reply

