Group Break 2 Update!

First off, I’d like to thank everyone who commented on the last post. I just wanted to see how much interest there would be in the break, especially if money was involved. Most of you said both options/scenarios were fine so we’ll go ahead and try number 2, the one I was hoping you guys would pick. The bigger, the better, right?

One thing I should address is the fact that some of you would prefer the break to happen after Christmas. The problem this would create for me is that I have an upcoming 2-week vacation and if we don’t get things started until after Christmas, I would essentially have less than a week to collect payments, buy the boxes, wait for them to arrive, bust them on camera, and mail everything out. Not gonna happen.

With that said, I’d like to get things started ASAP. I will publish the official sign-up post Wednesday, 12/16, at approximately 7:30 PM EST. The first 14 people to respond to that particular post will be given entry into the group break. I will give the official box list and price in that post. Once we have our 14 participants, I will email each of them instructions as to how to pay.

Be sure to check back Wednesday!

Posted on December 16, 2009, in Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Play at the Plate

    I’m going to try to make it, but can only pay via snail mail. No Paypal. : (

  2. Now that you’re on plan #2, what other boxes are you considering? Would it be all different boxes or 2 of this 2 of that, etc?

Leave a Reply

