Remember Me?

Hi everybody!!

I’m just posting this to let everyone know I’m still alive and well. As you already know, I haven’t had much free time as of late (in fact, I still don’t, but things are improving), but…….

Breaks are on the way! With my birthday less than a week-and-a-half away, I thought I’d treat myself to my first boxes in months. As a matter of fact, in the two-plus months I’ve been on hiatus, I’ve acquired a total of ONE new card. As far as the incoming boxes go, they’re a little different from the boxes you’d normally see me break. For one thing, they’re newer than any other box I’ve broken for this blog and come from the years 2003 and 2004. They’re fairly loaded in content and there will be “hits.” I will post my usual write-ups for those boxes but in addition, I will for the first time ever videotape my break (or at least attempt to with a crappy webcam I found). Let’s see:

Old boxes [x]
“Hits” [x]
Video camera [x]

Am I planning a sequel?!?

Oh yeah. Old School Group Break: Part Deux is coming to you this holiday season.

Posted on November 21, 2009, in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. good to hear bud, I actually sent off a card to you last week. You should be getting it late next week I hope.

  2. Nice to hear you’ll be back soon.
    worldwideed from thebenchtrading.com

  3. Welcome back! 😀

  4. Thanks guys!

    Brian – I got the card the other day. Thanks!

    I will be posting a video when I get home tonight and a review/scans will be posted tomorrow.

  5. Welcome back! Wish I would have caught this sooner before you came by to slap me for not knowing 🙂

Leave a Reply

