Blog Status Update

tumbleweedAs you can see, the action on this blog has been slowing up a bit. In order to help avoid “tumbleweed” status, I thought I’d fill you readers in as to what to expect from me in upcoming weeks. First, as I mentioned in the last post, I do have a box that’s been broken and ready for recap/review. I’ve had little time to maintain this site since my last post but I can assure you that will be up before the weekend. Second, I’m in the process of ordering some new boxes for next week. I’m looking at some Topps Stars and Black Diamond, among others so watch out for that. Third, just weeks after holding my last contest, I’m already throwing ideas around for the next one. Like Crack This!, it will be in the form of a puzzle BUT the prize will be much greater than any card I’ve given away in any contest.

Check back soon…

Posted on August 19, 2009, in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. No worries, I’ve been at tumbleweed status most of the summer!

Leave a Reply

