Contest This Weekend!

Hello blogosphere…

Do you like contests? Yes?

Do you like Allen and Ginter? Yes???

Would you like to participate in a very special contest where you can win Allen and Ginter cards (and more)?!?!? I thought so….

Then stay tuned. This weekend (likely Saturday), I will announce a very special contest that I’m pretty sure will be unlike any contest you’ve ever seen on any blog, including this one. I’m not sure how well received it’ll be and you all might think I’m nuts by the end of it, but still……it should be plenty of fun. 🙂

Posted on July 24, 2009, in Announcements and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You can count me in

  2. I never win nuthin’. Oh, bother.

Leave a Reply

