The Best of Me

I was just looking at my stats and noticed that between all the box breaks, Old School Hits posts, mailday posts, contests, and giveaways….

THIS IS POST NUMBER 100!!

It sure took me long enough, right? Due to the milestone post and the fact that I’ve been gaining new readers and a lot more site traffic as of late, I’ve decided to create a “Best Of” page. This is mainly for the newer readers who may have missed out on some of my older breaks. For those of you who have stuck around since the beginning, thank you……and go reread those posts!

đŸ™‚

-John

Posted on February 7, 2009, in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

  1. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

