My New Blog Brother!

….Alright, so not really….

I’m sure a lot of you have already seen this post on Wax Heaven, but I thought I’d pimp this brand new blog out a little more. Earlier this morning, when checking out my WordPress Dashboard, I was very pleasantly surprised to find out that I had some hits from a blog with the URL “90sboxbreaks.wordpress.com.” I visited the site and found out that it was started by one of my readers, Tim. This man not only runs a great site dedicated to first baseman Tony Clark, but now runs a great blog which examines the wax of yesteryear. His debut post looks at 1994 Stadium Club Series 1.

Check out this awesome new blog here and show him the love that you do me. I guarantee that you won’t be disappointed.

Posted on February 5, 2009, in Announcements and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. @oldschoolbreaks…I couldn’t find an email for you on your page, glad to see you aren’t mad that I put you on my list of links. Thanks for the blog entry!

  2. Hey Tim.

    Why would I be mad? I love the idea. It’s nice to see I won’t be the only one with such box breaks. And if you want to e-mail me….

    jhollod-AT-hotmail-DOT-com

    -John

Leave a Reply

