Grudge Match II? Not Quite…

Earlier tonight, I was excited to see a post for a 1997 Bowman Chrome Baseball box break from Houston Card Collector. I was going to prepare myself for the second-ever Old School Breaks Grudge Match when I started to watch his video. In the first Grudge Match, I compared box breaks of Pinnacle Certified with Mario of Wax Heaven. As for the Bowman Chrome, it really wasn’t going to be much of a contest. I figured that Houston Collector’s box destroyed mine about halfway (if even) into the video, which can be seen here. The video is a bit long, but it’s definitely worth checking out. And if you’re reading this Houston Collector, congrats! It’s always nice to pull something for the PC.

To see the results of the box I broke nearly two months ago, click here.

Posted on January 11, 2009, in Announcements and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

