10K Hit Contest UPDATE

I just wanted to update everyone on the contest. Nobody has guessed the exact number yet (although some came close). The contest ends Monday at 2PM EST. Here’s a rundown of the numbers used so far:

3, 8, 13, 15, 16, 17, 18, 24, 27, 29, 30, 31, 34, 35, 41, 42, 44, 57, 64, 65, 69

Thanks again to those who have participated.
-John

Posted on December 19, 2008, in Contests. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I just called the Psychic Friends Network and they said guess the number 61.
    Thanks,
    Joe

  2. I read my horoscope and it said 38…weird.

  3. I say thee congratulations on 10,000 hits and here’s too many more.

    I will guess 19.

Leave a Reply

