I’VE CREATED A SECOND BLOG!!!

devilslogo1For the hockey fans out there, I’ve just created a blog in which I’ll be showing off cards from my New Jersey Devils collection. Cards will range from autographs and game-used to rookies, inserts, and even some cool base cards. A few non-cards will also be thrown into the mix. Check it out here. And yes, I said hockey!

P.S. Idiotic comments will be ignored.

Posted on November 9, 2008, in Announcements and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. That’s awesome. Hopefully I’ll see a Claude Lemieux eventually…. or a Stephane Richer…

    and I’ve added you to my blogroll as well. Keep it up!

    Brian
    aka Captain Canuck
    http://waxaholic.blogspot.com/

  2. Thanks a lot Brian! And yes, you will be seeing those guys in a bit!

  3. What idiotic comments were you referring to?

  4. Idiotic comments like “Go Rangers” most likely.

  5. Well, things like “Hockey? What’s that? Do they still play that??” etc…

Leave a comment