I Normally Don’t Do This…

…..but I want to give a public shoutout to Mr. Will Ross at Boxbusters. A couple of weeks ago, I discovered his blog via Wax Heaven link. It’s an excellent, well-written blog that is already among my personal favorites. For his first box break, he busted some 2008 UD Goudey and happened to pull a couple of Paul O’Neill YSL cards I needed. When I inquired about a possible trade, he sent me an e-mail asking for my address. A couple days ago, the package arrived and I had two new O’Neill cards for my collection. Thanks again for your generosity, Ross. It’s very much appreciated! Anyone reading this should do themselves a favor and check out his blog if they haven’t already. If you like Old School Breaks, you’ll love Box Busters!

Posted on September 14, 2008, in Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It is one of the great new blogs. I too have it as one of my favorites!

  2. Thanks for the compliments! Glad the cards got to you and I hope you enjoy them.

Leave a Reply

