It’s My 1-Month Anniversary. Thanks for the support!

Well, it’s been exactly 1 month since I started this blog and by the end of the day, it looks like this site will eclipse 1,700 page views (or at least come very close), which is FAR more than I could’ve anticipated. I want to thank everyone who has checked this blog out so far and hope to keep you as loyal readers. I have to thank Mario from Wax Heaven for helping me get started. This post on his site certainly got me off the ground in a big way! I also want to thank several members of the premier online trading site, The Bench. One member in particular, my bud Ravi aka “Nevermore” has helped out a lot in promoting me. He’s a big-time Yankee collector, especially of Paul O’Neill. Check out his site and help him out if you can. Coincidentally, we collect the same guy! Well, like I said before, this site has been off to a great start and has far exceeded my expectations. I hope you’ve enjoyed reading my posts as much as I’ve enjoyed writing them. Be sure to stay tuned for more breaks and good luck with those of your own!

As always, thanks for the read!
-John

Posted on May 10, 2008, in Announcements and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the kind words and congrats on 1 month

  2. It’s an awesome blog, a few days from joining the top 7 on the front of Wax Heaven….which is rare for a new blog. Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

