So….who misses me?

Hello everyone! I know it’s been a while and I’m sorry for letting this blog go dormant, but I have some exciting news for my followers (those that are still left anyway). Old School Breaks will be returning in the near future with a new contributor who has the same passion for the era of cards you’ve been reading about on this blog for years! I’ll let him introduce himself in a bit, but in the meantime, I must let everyone know that I’m (at least for now) no longer breaking boxes. However, that doesn’t mean I won’t be around to moderate the site and do more contests/giveaways in the future! Make sure to bookmark or subscribe and check back soon!

And as always, thanks for reading and good luck with your own breaks!

John

~ by oldschoolbreaks on April 15, 2012.

One Response to “So….who misses me?”

  1. Welcome back bud, hope you’ve been well.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

